Name Position Party Constituency
Tony Waldron Former Representative Unknown
Johnnie Wall Councillor Fianna Fáil Tralee
Jack Wall Former Representative Labour
Mark Wall Senator Labour Industrial and Commercial Panel
Adrienne Wallace Councillor People Before Profit Carlow
Emily Wallace Councillor Fine Gael Kinnegad
Mick Wallace MEP Independents 4 Change South
Seamus Walsh Councillor Fianna Fáil Conamara North
Oliver Walsh Councillor Fine Gael Kilmuckridge
Jim Walsh Former Representative Fianna Fáil
John Walsh Former Representative Fine Gael
Noel G Walsh Former Representative Independent
Gerry Walsh Councillor Fianna Fáil Greystones
John Walsh Councillor Labour Castleknock
Thomas Walsh Councillor Fine Gael Sligo-Drumcliff
Maria Walsh MEP Fine Gael Midlands-North-West
Patricia Walsh Councillor Fianna Fáil Cavan-Belturbet
Ann Walsh Former Representative Green Party
Lee Walsh Former Representative Independent
Brian Walsh Former Representative Fine Gael
Barry Ward Councillor Fine Gael Blackrock
Tony Ward Councillor Independent Athlone (Roscommon)
Paul Ward Councillor Fianna Fáil Maynooth
Mark Ward TD Sinn Féin Dublin Mid-West
Martin Ward Former Representative Aontú
Fintan Warfield Senator Sinn Féin Cultural and Educational Panel
Gerry Warnock Councillor Independent Longford
Justin Warnock Councillor Fianna Fáil Manorhamilton
Karen Warren Former Representative Fine Gael
John Waters Former Representative Independent