Name Position Party Constituency
Irene B Winters Councillor Fine Gael Wicklow
Ivana Bacik Senator Labour University of Dublin
Maria Bailey Former Representative Fine Gael
John Bailey Former Representative Fine Gael
Carly Bailey Councillor Social Democrats Rathfarnham Templeogue
Marie Baker Councillor Fine Gael Blackrock
Martin Baker Councillor Fianna Fáil Ballymote-Tubbercurry
Eugene Bannigan Former Representative Fine Gael
James Bannon Former Representative Fine Gael
Pat Barden Councillor Independent New Ross
Rebecca Barrett Former Representative The National Party
Sean Barrett Former Representative Fine Gael
David Barrett Former Representative Independent
Sean D Barrett Former Representative Independent
Daryl Barron Councillor Unknown Donaghmede
Ger Barron Councillor Unknown Portlaw-Kilmacthomas
Tom Barry Councillor Fine Gael Listowel
Mick Barry TD Solidarity Cork North-Central
Anthony Barry Councillor Fine Gael Cobh
Tom Barry Former Representative Unknown
Brendan Barry Councillor Sinn Féin Ballinamore
Donal Barry Councillor Unknown Waterford City South
Racheal Batten Councillor Unknown Artane - Whitehall
Jerry Beades Former Representative Independent
Robert Beasley Councillor Sinn Féin Listowel
David Begg Former Representative Independent
Michael Begley Councillor Independent Shannon
Tom Behan Councillor Fianna Fáil Laytown-Bettystown
Joe Behan Councillor Independent Bray West
Michael Beirne Former Representative Independent