Sub-Committee on Human Rights relative to Justice and Equality Matters

Oireachtas Committee

Former Members (5) Correct a mistake

Name Type Note Party Member until
Ivana Bacik Senator Labour 2016-02-03
Anne Ferris TD Labour 2016-02-03
Finian McGrath TD Independent 2016-02-03
David Stanton TD Chairperson Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Katherine Zappone Senator Rapporteur Independent 2016-02-03