Select sub-Committee on Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Oireachtas Committee

Former Members (9) Correct a mistake

Name Type Note Party Member until
James Bannon TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Ruth Coppinger TD Solidarity 2016-02-03
Eamonn Maloney TD Independent 2016-02-03
Michael McCarthy TD Chairperson Labour 2016-02-03
Helen McEntee TD Vice Chairperson Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Tony McLoughlin TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Michelle Mulherin TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Sean Ó Fearghail TD Fianna Fáil 2016-02-03
Peadar Tóibín TD Aontú 2016-02-03