Committee on Health and Children

Oireachtas Committee

Former Members (21) Correct a mistake

Name Type Note Party Member until
Colm Burke Senator Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Jerry Buttimer TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Thomas Byrne Senator Fianna Fáil 2016-02-03
Catherine Byrne TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Ciara Conway TD Labour 2016-02-03
Joe Costello TD Labour 2016-02-03
John Crown Senator Independent 2016-02-03
Clare Daly TD Independents 4 Change 2016-02-03
Regina Doherty TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Peter Fitzpatrick TD Independent 2016-02-03
John Gilroy Senator Labour 2016-02-03
Seamus Healy TD Workers and Unemployed Action Group South-Tipperary 2016-02-03
Imelda Henry Senator Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Billy Kelleher TD Fianna Fáil 2016-02-03
Eamonn Maloney TD Independent 2016-02-03
Sandra McLellan TD Sinn Féin 2016-02-03
Mary Mitchell O'Connor TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Dan Neville TD Fine Gael 2016-02-03
Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin TD Sinn Féin 2016-02-03
Robert Troy TD Fianna Fáil 2016-02-03
Jillian van Turnhout Senator Independent 2016-02-03