32nd Government of Ireland

Government of Ireland








Current Members (18) Correct a mistake

Name Type Note Party Member since
Dara Calleary Minister of State Minister of State in the Department of the Taoiseach as Government Chief Whip. Fianna Fáil 2020-06-27
Simon Coveney Minister Minister for Foreign Affairs and Defence Fine Gael 2020-06-27
Barry Cowen Minister Minister for Agriculture and the Marine Fianna Fáil 2020-06-27
Stephen Donnelly Minister Minister for Health Fianna Fáil 2020-06-27
Paschal Donohoe Minister Minister for Finance Fine Gael 2020-06-27
Norma Foley Minister Minister for Education Fianna Fáil 2020-06-27
Pippa Hackett Minister of State Minister of State at the Department of Agriculture Green Party 2020-06-27
Simon Harris Minister Higher Education, Innovation and Science Fine Gael 2020-06-27
Heather Humphreys Minister Minister for Social Protection, Community and Rural Development, and the Islands Fine Gael 2020-06-27
Micheál Martin Taoiseach Fianna Fáil 2020-06-27
Catherine Martin Minister Minister for Media, Tourism, Arts, Culture, Sport and the Gaeltacht Green Party 2020-06-27
Helen McEntee Minister Minister for Justice Fine Gael 2020-06-27
Michael McGrath Minister Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform Fianna Fáil 2020-06-27
Hildegarde Naughton Minister of State Minister of State at the Department of Climate Action Fine Gael 2020-06-27
Darragh O'Brien Minister Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage Fianna Fáil 2020-06-27
Roderic O'Gorman Minister Minister for Children, Disability, Equality and Integration Green Party 2020-06-27
Eamon Ryan Minister Minister for Climate Action, Communications Networks and Transport Green Party 2020-06-27
Leo Varadkar Tánaiste Tánaiste and Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment Fine Gael 2020-06-27